Search Results for chakras

The 7 Chakras – Portals to Cosmic Awakening

Anthony O’Flynn – The chakras are our energetic blueprint. The knowledge of the chakras is a critical component to genuinely understand the nonphysical energy body.

How the 7 Chakras Influence Our Lives

Meme – There are 7 energy centers called chakras in the human body, with each corresponding to a specific aspect of human behavior and development.

Opening the Seven Sacred Chakras

Gary ‘Z’ McGee, Staff Writer Waking Times “Meditation is nothing but withdrawing all the barriers; thoughts, emotions, sentiments, everything that builds a wall between you and existence. The moment they drop, you suddenly find yourself in tune with the whole; not only in tune, you really find you are the whole.” –Osho “Remember you don’t meditate to

How to Tap Into the Healing Abilities of Your Chakras

Anna Hunt, Staff Writer Waking Times The human energetic body, also referred to as the pranic sheath or astral body, is an intricate network of 72,000 nadis that facilitate the movement of prana, the vital energy of the human body. The nadis, also referred to as astral tubes, astral nerves or meridians, come together in seven

Earth Chakras: The 7 Key Energy Vortices of Mother Earth

Christina Sarich, Staff Waking Times  Just as the physical body has seven (or more) identifiable energy centers, or swirling vortices of subtle energy, so does the planet have chakra centers that govern her health and act as a reflection of her energetic evolution. Dr. Hiroshimi Motoyama developed a way to measure the chakras of the

7 Chakras & 7 Links to Your Subconscious

Davina Skinner, Guest Writer Waking Times The Chakras do not start and end with their description or definition – which is where many people stop with their understanding of them. To know their name and position is great but what purpose does that serve? What use is that information to you in your daily life?

The Seven Human Energy Chakras

Zazenking, ZazenLife Waking Times According to the tantric and yogic traditions of Hinduism and Buddhism, the human body has seven “force centers” or energy focal points that are used for the reception and transmission of energies. These are known as chakras. It is typical for chakras to be depicted as either flower-like or wheel-like centers

Energy Workshop: Part 1 – Foundation and the Chakras

Adam Lanka, Contributing Writer Waking Times As the world’s awakening accelerates toward critical mass, many people are experiencing a new elevation of awareness and energy. While many have been travelling down this road for some time, many more are just now being initiated into these mysteries, realizing and relearning that an inner quest has guided

What are the Chakras and What is Their Purpose?

Chris Bourne, Contributing Writer Waking Times A great deal is spoken of in spiritual texts and musings about the Chakras and exactly what their purpose is. Here at Openhand, we view them as ‘consciousness exchange points’ where Unity Consciousness as the soul infuses with Separation Consciousness as the bodymind. Our lives are greatly affected and

A Cure For Wellbeing

Iam Saums – Our willingness to heal is most vital during these times to see who we have all become amid these great adversities and challenges.

Machine Controlled Society

Elva Thompson – The core fundamental of the third dimension is Duality. Everything pulses on and off.

Ordo Ab Chao – Order out of Chaos

Elva Thompson – Chaos is deliberately created to slow down our vibrations, lock us into the matrix so that we cannot resonate with the ascension frequency.

Taking Back Our Power

Elva Thompson – The human aura or electromagnetic field can extend from three feet to twelve feet from our bodies on all sides.

No, thanks!